Term Dates for 2020-2021

Monday/Tuesday 7th& 8th September INSET days

Autumn Term

Wednesday 9th September – Friday 18th December

half term: Friday 23rd Oct – Monday 2nd Nov

 

Spring Term

Monday 11th January – Thursday 1st April

half term: Friday 12th Feb – Monday 22nd Feb

Summer Term

Monday 26th April – Friday 16th July

half term: Friday 28th May – Monday 7th June

© 2019 by Immanuel Christian School. All rights reserved.

Immanuel Christian School Limited is a limited company registered in England & Wales. Registration number 07891735

Registered Address: 20 Frampton End Road, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol, BS36 2JZ.

Immanuel Christian School is a registered charity. Registration number 1150240.